Ekaterina Zharova 1
  • 1 Candidate of Sciences in Biology, Independent Researcher

University statutes 1803–1804 year

2011. No. 4. P. 268–290 [issue contents]
The article is focused on the differences between university statutes of 1803–1804 years which were given to Vilna (or Vilnius) university and Dorpat (or Tartu) university and three Russian universities in Moscow, Kharkov and Kazan. The authors analyze not only the management of universities, but also the faculty of different departments, scientific institutions and funds which were allocated to them.

DOI: 10.17323/1814-9545-2011-4-268-290
Citation: Zharova E. (2011) Universitetskie ustavy 1803–1804 gg. [University statutes 1803–1804 year]. Voprosy obrazovaniya / Educational Studies Moscow, no4, pp. 268-290.