Hide
Раскрыть

Svetlana Avdeeva1,2, Aleksander Uvarov1,3, Ksenia Tarasova1
  • 1 National Research University Higher School of Economics, 20 Myasnitskaya Str., Moscow, 101000, Russian Federation
  • 2 National Training Foundation
  • 3 The Federal Research Centre “Computer Science and Control” of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Digital Transformation of Schools and Student’s Information and Communication Literacy

2022. No. 1. P. 218–243 [issue contents]
Svetlana M. Avdeeva, Candidate of Technical Sciences, head of the Laboratory for Measuring New Constructs and Test Design, Centre for Psychometrics and Measurement in Education, Institute of Education, National Research University Higher School of Economics; deputy executive director, National Training Foundation. E-mail: avdeeva@ntf.ru (corresponding author) 

Alexander Yu. Uvarov, Doctor of Sciences in Education, leading researcher at the Institute of Cybernetics and Educational Computing, The Federal Research Centre “Computer Science and Control” of the Russian Academy of Sciences; Professor at the Department of Educational Programs, Institute of Education, National Research University Higher School of Economics. E-mail: auvarov@hse.ru 

Ksenia V. Tarasova, Candidate of Sciences in Education, deputy head of the Laboratory for Measuring New Constructs and Test Design, Centre for Psychometrics and Measurement in Education, National Research University Higher School of Economics. E-mail: ktarasova@hse.ru 

Address: 16 Potapovsky Lane, bldg. 10, 101000 Moscow, Russian Federation. 

Information and communication literacy is one of the main meta-subject competencies that graduates of the secondary school should possess. The full-fledged formation of this competence is considered as one of the tasks of preparing students for life in the information society and the digital economy. The article discusses the results of a monitoring study of the information and communication literacy of 9th grade students, which was conducted in 21 regions of the Russian Federation in 2020. About half (45.4%) demonstrated a level of competence that corresponds to the readiness for life in the digital economy. Was considered the influence of the equipment of schools and the peculiarities of the organization of educational activities on the students’ level of information and communication literacy (ICL). The results of the study indicate a strong connection between the students’ competence and their out-of-school environment and a weak — with their work in the school. Research findings allow to determine the reasons for the insufficient level of ICL in a significant part of graduates and used to propose recommendations for its increase.
Citation: Avdeeva S.M., Uvarov A.Yu., Tarasova R.V. (2022) Tsifrovye tekhnologii v shkole i informatsionno-kommunikatsionnaya kompetentnost’ uchashchikhsya [Digital Transformation of Schools and Student’s Information and Communication Literacy]. Voprosy obrazovaniya / Educational Studies Moscow, no1, pp. 218–243. https://doi.org/10.17323/1814-9545-2022-1-218-243
BiBTeX
RIS

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Авдеева С. М.1,2, Уваров А. Ю.1,3, Тарасова К. В.1
  • 1 НИУ ВШЭ, 101000, Россия, Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д.20
  • 2 Национальный фонд подготовки кадров
  • 3 Федеральный исследовательский центр «Информатика и управление» РАН

Цифровая трансформация школ и информационно-коммуникационная компетентность учащихся

2022. № 1. С. 218–243 [содержание номера]
Авдеева Светлана Михайловна — кандидат технических наук, заведующая Лабораторией измерения новых конструктов и дизайна тестов Центра психометрики и измерений в образовании Института образования, Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики», заместитель исполнительного директора Национального фонда подготовки кадров. E-mail: savdeeva@hse.ru (контактное лицо для переписки) 

Уваров Александр Юрьевич — доктор педагогических наук, ведущий научный сотрудник Института кибернетики и образовательной информатики им. А.И. Берга, Федеральный исследовательский центр «Информатика и управление» РАН; профессор Института образования, Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики». E-mail: auvarov@hse.ru 

Тарасова Ксения Вадимовна — кандидат педагогических наук, заместитель заведующего Лабораторией измерения новых конструктов и дизайна тестов Центра психометрики и измерений в образовании Института образования, Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики». E-mail: ktarasova@hse.ru 

Адрес: 101000, Москва, Потаповский пер., 16, стр. 10. 

Информационно-коммуникационная компетентность входит в число основных метапредметных образовательных результатов, которых должны достичь выпускники школы. Полноценное формирование этой компетентности рассматривается как одна из задач подготовки школьников к жизни в информационном обществе и к деятельности в цифровой экономике. В 2020 г. в 21 субъекте Российской Федерации проводилось мониторинговое исследование информационно-коммуникационной компетентности учащихся 9-х классов общеобразовательной школы. Уровень компетентности около половины из них (45,4%) соответствует условиям цифровой экономики. В статье анализируется влияние оснащения школ и особенностей организации учебной работы на уровень информационно-коммуникационной компетентности обучаемых. Выявлена сильная связь этого показателя с внешкольным окружением девятиклассников и слабая — с работой школы. Результаты исследования позволяют судить о причинах недостаточной информационно-коммуникационной компетентности у значительной части выпускников, на основе чего предложены рекомендации по ее повышению.
Библиографическое описание: Авдеева С.М., Уваров А.Ю., Тарасова К.В. (2022) Цифровые технологии в школе и информационно-коммуникационная компетентность учащихся // Вопросы образования/Educational Studies Moscow. № 1. С. 218–243. https://doi.org/10.17323/1814-9545-2022-1-218-243
BiBTeX
RIS

Новости

30 июня 2022

Новая книга в Библиотеке журнала «Вопросы образования» — «Ускоренные университеты»


24 июня 2022

В Библиотеке журнала «Вопросы образования» опубликована книга Вадима Радаева «Преподавание в кризисе»


20 июня 2022

Call for papers: спецвыпуск журнала "Влияние образования на развитие самостоятельности человека"