Hide
Раскрыть

Valentina Kurganskaya1, Mukhtarbek Shaikemelev1
  • 1 Institute for Philosophy, Political Science and Religion Studies under the Science Committee of the Ministry of Education and Science оf the Republic of Kazakhstan, 29 Kurmangazy Str., 050010 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan

Cultural Traditions and Innovations in Education Reforms. 
Review of the book: Vanhemping E., Novak M. Innovative Practices and Civic Initiatives in Teaching Generation Z, 2020

2020. No. 4. P. 273–287 [issue contents]
Valentina Kurganskaya — Doctor of Sciences in Philosophy, Professor, Leading Researcher, Institute for Philosophy, Political Science and Religion Studies under the Science Committee of the Ministry of Education and Science оf the Republic of Kazakhstan. E-mail: vkurganskaya@mail.ru

Mukhtarbek Shaikemelev — Doctor of Sciences in Philosophy, Head of the Department of Political Science, Institute for Philosophy, Political Science and Religion Studies under the Science Committee of the Ministry of Education and Science оf the Republic of Kazakhstan. E-mail: muhtarbek64@mail.ru

Address: 29 Kurmangazy Str., 050010 Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan.

The monograph Innovative Practices and Civic Initiatives in Teaching Generation Z by Elina Vanhemping and Maria Novak summarizes the authors’ experience of working in the education systems of Kazakhstan, Russia and Finland, identifies innovative trends in the three countries and analyzes the education reforms administered during the period of social transformations in the Russian Empire and in present-day former Soviet republics. The authors bring up the question of why the Bologna recommendations fail to be implemented in the education systems of Kazakhstan and Russia for discussion by the academic and teaching community and propose a scenario for including the two countries in the global educational environment with due account taken of the peculiarities of their historical and cultural development.
Our review mainly focuses on the philosophical aspects of university and school reformation issues discussed in the monograph as well as on the relationship between cultural and historical traditions and innovations in theories of liberal arts education.
Citation: Kurganskaya V., Shaikemelev M. (2020) Kul'turnye traditsii i innovatsii v reformirovanii sistemy obrazovaniya. Retsenziya na knigu: Vankhemping E. G., Novak M. A. Innovatsionnye praktiki i grazhdanskie initsiativy v obrazovanii pokoleniya Z, 2020 g. [Cultural Traditions and Innovations in Education Reforms. Review of the book: Vanhemping E., Novak M. Innovative Practices and Civic Initiatives in Teaching Generation Z, 2020]. Voprosy obrazovaniya / Educational Studies Moscow, no4, pp. 273-287.
BiBTeX
RIS

Скрыть
Раскрыть

Курганская В. Д.1, Шайкемелев М. С.1
  • 1 Институт философии, политологии и религиоведения Комитета науки Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан, 050010, Республика Казахстан, Алматы, ул. Курмангазы, 29.

Культурные традиции и инновации в реформировании системы образования
Рецензия на книгу: Ванхемпинг Э. Г., Новак М. А. Инновационные практики и гражданские инициативы в образовании поколения Z, 2020 г.

2020. № 4. С. 273–287 [содержание номера]
Курганская Валентина Дмитриевна — доктор философских наук, профессор, главный научный сотрудник Института философии, политологии и религиоведения Комитета науки Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан. E-mail: vkurganskaya@mail.ru

Шайкемелев Мухтарбек Сейд-Алиевич — доктор философских наук, заведующий отделом политологии Института философии, политологии и религиоведения Комитета науки Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан. E-mail: muhtarbek64@mail.ru

Адрес: 050010, Республика Казахстан, Алматы, ул. Курмангазы, 29.

В монографии Э. Г. Ванхемпинг и М. А. Новак «Инновационные практики и гражданские инициативы в образовании поколения Z» обобщен авторский опыт научно-педагогической работы в системах образования Казахстана, России и Финляндии. Описаны новаторские учебно-воспитательные практики, применяемые в этих странах, анализируется реформирование систем образования в период социальных трансформаций в Российской империи и на современном постсоветском пространстве. Исследователи выносят на обсуждение научно-педагогической общественности вопрос о причинах «пробуксовки» Болонских рекомендаций в образовательных системах Казахстана и России, а также предлагают концепцию вхождения этих стран в мировое образовательное пространство, учитывающую особенности исторического развития государств и национальной культуры.
В рецензии основное внимание уделено философским аспектам обсуждаемых в монографии проблем реформирования систем высшего и школьного образования, а также соотношению культурно-исторических традиций и инноваций в концепциях свободного образования.
BiBTeX
RIS

Новости

13 сентября 2021

XX Всероссийская научно-практическая конференция молодых исследователей образования


20 июля 2021

XII Международная Российская конференция исследователей высшего образования (ИВО) 2021


17 июня 2021

Книга Ярослава Кузьминова и Марии Юдкевич «Университеты в России: как это работает»